For the Love of Shrimp

Did you know I looooooovvvvveeeee shrimp????  Not like, but looooooovvvvveeeee! How could you not know? Did you happen to miss the delicious-looking shrimp dish pic in my blog header? Well, in case you didn’t know, yes, I looooooovvvvveeeee shrimp. If these little monsters didn’t pack such a heavy cholesterol punch, and if my husband actually liked them too, then I could eat shrimp every single day of my life.

I figure it was far time I share a few recipes that are sure to get your taste buds going. Here are my new favorite shrimp dishes. Click the link below each picture to view the recipes. Try one tonight & tell me what you think. Hope you enjoy!

Peace. Love. Shrimp!

Cyn

Thai Lemon Shrimp

Salt & Pepper Shrimp

Vietnamese Caramel Shrimp

Honey Glazed Sesame Shrimp

Coconut Shrimp

Now, if none of these recipes (pics) tickled your fancy, then click the below link for more:

http://www.sunset.com/food-wine/fast-fresh/quick-easy-shrimp-recipes-00400000044133/

2 thoughts on “For the Love of Shrimp

Leave a Reply

