Brown Bella's Bargain of the Week

A few weeks ago I was headed to Arlington, Georgia for a cousin’s wedding. I know what you’re thinking, “Where and what the heck is Arlington, Georgia?” It’s the hometown of my mom, and yes it is country. But I love it cause I’m a country girl at heart. Just ask my husband. Anywho, Columbus, Georgia is the midpoint. So Iil man and I stopped there for lunch and for some B.S.(Bargain Shopping). Over the years, I learned from my mom the Kmart on Macon Road always has great finds for low prices. And man did they have some that day. I’ll share all of them in the coming weeks. But today, I’ll share with you my favorite summer flat sandals which have made my 1st “Bargain of the Week” list.

The Route 66 Women’s Malaga Gladiator Thong Sandal is super, duper cute!!!! I purchased the Silver Glitter color. They are the perfect shoe if you want comfortable bling for your tootsies. I was a bit nervous about how the thong would feel between my toes, but they turned out to fit and feel very good. I wore them last Friday and they received rave reviews. The glitter did come off a bit on my feet. So, I’m a little concerned about how much glitter the shoes will have by the end of summer. But for $12.99, who can complain? Oh yeah, if you’re not feeling the Silver Glitter, the Malaga Gladiator Thong Sandal also comes in black, orange, and green. Click here to view the sandals on Kmart’s website:
http://www.kmart.com/shc/s/p_10151_10104_035VA46584001P?prdNo=7&blockNo=7&blockType=G7

I also snapped some pics of me and my new blinged out kicks. Check them out.

Tell me what you think! And send me your new favorite summer flats.
Peace. Love. Sales.
Cyn-The Bargain Bella

Leave a Reply

